wordpress issues

December 1, 2006

i don’t know if it’s just me or if this has been occuring with anyone else on wordpress, but i’ve been having trouble here lately. having to enter my password multiple times. typing posts and then having them disappear. i’m not one for fiddling with this stuff to try and see what’s up. if it ain’t working, i’m getting out of dodge. more than likely i will be finding somewhere else to blog in the near future. i will let my faithful few know when i do 🙂

4 Responses to “wordpress issues”

  1. Jo said

    Hi! Finannly got access at work even if just for an hour! lol just wanted to say hello!

  2. Frannie said

    Oh, go to vox!! It’s a great and fun place. 😀

    souldforchrist.vox.com

  3. I think I have made it pretty clear that it was my observation and my observation alone..and my sample space is just too small compared to the entire Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

