Back again

November 2, 2006

Didn’t actually go anywhere. Just haven’t felt like blogging lately. Nothing real spectacular to write about, and nothing out of the ordinary to comment on. The weight loss thing is going in the wrong direction. I could sit here and expound on that, but I don’t feel like getting all depressed. So skip it. At least yesterday I did walk for an hour. That’s more than I’ve done in a couple weeks. Sigh. Gonna try it again today. Life itself has been pretty normal, if not boring. It’s a wonder. I’m sure it won’t last long. lol. Halloween went well. The boys went trick or treating and to a church party with their daddy. They had a blast, and now I have a house full of candy. Great. I am doomed 😛

3 Responses to “Back again”

  1. Jo said

    I really would like to start doing this again. I tried it once or twice in the past but never followed it through. It’s hard man. Especially when one feels like they can’t really run or doesn’t really know how to run. Hmmm, I think I’m going to try it.

    AF is here this week and I hate hate working out during this time but I feel like I really really need to push myself. As hard as it is since my will power totally sucks. Tomorrow I’m going to get up do some laundry and hit the gym. I don’t care how hard this is I’m going.

    Now realize this is all JUST about tomorrow. I’m really trying to go at this one day at a time and that shit is hard. Thing is that I put so much pressure on myself and end up over doing it. I schedule myself for tons of classes and begin to obsess about how and when I’m going to do it and how I’m not going to fail yadda yadda yadda. I’m going to try not to do that this time.

    It’s the 4th now and I’m sure you’ve worked hard at getting back on track! I’m here if ya need me! I’ll email ya my work addy so that we can keep in touch!

  2. Some times it is just hard to write everyday–keep it up…you’re doing ok.

Leave a Reply

