Weighty matters

August 24, 2006

I finally got the nerve to step on the scale today. It’s embarrassing to say, but I’ve got to own up to it. I’m tipping the scales at 158 right now. This past year has been really hard on my body. The past few months especially. I’ve got to say, though, that in the few days that I’ve been home, I’m already feeling better. Not so slovenly. Guess cuz I’m doing so much yard work outside, trying to get the place cleaned up and all. I know I need to start some kind of formal exercise again. But until I get settled into a routine, I may just rely on the stuff I’m doing around the house and try not to eat so bad. I’ll update on this again in a week.

One Response to “Weighty matters”

  1. Howdy very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent ..
    Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?

    I am happy to search out a lot of useful information right here within
    the put up, we’d like work out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

