Juice Fast – Day 11

June 29, 2006

Weight – 146.2

24 hr loss – .2 lb.

Total loss – 12.2 lbs.

Log – So it’s official. I have pretty much hit a standstill. Can either be accounted for by the body feeling like it’s in starvation, or it could be I haven’t had any movements, even with the psyllium intake. Looks like I’m going to have to start eating at least some solid food. So as of today I guess the juice fast is now more of a detox type diet. Still drinking juices, but also going to start taking in raw fruits and veggies for more fiber. And will try to get in a higher amount of cals than I have been. Maybe the combination will kick start me back into a loss. Maybe. If not, I still will have lost a good 12 pounds in as many days, and for that at least I am happy. If I don’t lose anymore, I will at least try to maintain what I have lost from here on out.

Leave a Reply

